Colegio Newland

Inicio >Campus >Juriquilla >Directorio

Campus



Directorio

Regresar
PersonaPuestoCorreoTeléfono
Claudia Martínez OjedaDirección Generaldireccion@juriquilla.nwl.mx442-384-6880
Ma. Esther Hernández MezaAsistente de Direcciónasistentedireccion@juriquilla.nwl.mx442-384-6880 Ext. 103
Zaira Gutiérrez BarreraAdministraciónadministracion@juriquilla.nwl.mx442-384-6880 Ext. 124
Laura Villarruel MéndezCoordinación Preescolarkinder@juriquilla.nwl.mx442-384-6880 Ext. 117
Corina Eugenia Díaz PérezCoordinación Primariaprimaria@juriquilla.nwl.mx 442-384-6880 Ext. 115
Laura I. Esquivel XochihuaAsistente Primariaasistenteprimaria@juriquilla.nwl.mx442-384-6880 Ext. 110
Lucila Medina HernándezCoordinación Secundariasecundaria@juriquilla.nwl.mx442-384-6880 Ext. 123
Carol Reséndiz VázquezCoordinación Inglés english@juriquilla.nwl.mx442-384-6880 Ext. 121
Maribel Gutiérrez AladroCoordinación Talento Integraltalentointegral@juriquilla.nwl.mx442-384-6880 Ext. 112
Karla D. Navarrete BravoCoordinación de CAIcoordinacioncai@juriquilla.nwl.mx442-384-6880 Ext. 116
Rubén Aguilar AvilaCoordinación Seguridadseguridad@juriquilla.nwl.mx442-384-6880 Ext. 113
Patricia Camacho RomeroServicios Escolaresserviciosescolares@juriquilla.nwl.mx442-384-6880 Ext. 119
Ana Isabel Cervantes Hernández CAPcap@juriquilla.nwl.mx442-384-6880 Ext. 105