Colegio Newland

Inicio >Campus >Milenio >Directorio

Campus



Directorio

Regresar
PersonaPuestoCorreoTeléfono
Fernando López Gerencia Académicagerenciaacademica@nwl.mxExt. 125
Rafael GutiérrezRectorrectoria@nwl.mx
Vanessa JiménezGerencia CAIcai@nwl.mxExt. 125
Juan Carlos GuerreroGerencia de Sistemassistemas@nwl.mxExt. 125
Rocío RiveraAsistente de Rectoríaasistenterectoria@nwl.mxExt. 120
Gonzalo GuevaraGerencia de Administración administracion@nwl.mxExt. 125
Horacio Navarro CuervoDirección Generaldireccion@milenio.nwl.mxExt. 102
Sara Lucía Jáuregui OrozcoAsistente de direcciónasistentedireccion@milenio.nwl.mxExt. 103
Carmen UribeGerencia CAPcap@nwl.mxExt. 125
Andrés LunaGerencia de Comunicaciónpublicidad@nwl.mxExt. 125
Martha Judith Álvarez OlguínCajacompras@milenio.nwl.mxExt. 114
Ana Carmen Torres JuárezServicios Escolaresserciviosescolares@milenio.nwl.mxExt. 119
Paola Vega DíazCAPpromocioncap@milenio.nwl.mxExt. 105
Guillermo Escobedo SegoviaAdministraciónadministracion@milenio.nwl.mxExt. 114
Vania Lucía Carpio YepezCoordinación de CAIterapeutacai@milenio.nwl.mxExt. 116
Berenice Orduño BennettCoordinación de CAIterapeutanwl@milenio.nwl.mxExt. 116
Claudia Almudena García Coordinación Kinderkinder@milenio.nwl.mxExt. 117
Noemí Raya PérezCoordinación Primariaprimaria@milenio.nwl.mxExt. 110
Jimena Sandoval ArroyoCoordinación Secundariasecundaria@milenio.nwl.mxExt. 133
Rebeca Álvarez CarrilloEnfermeríaenfermeria@milenio.nwl.mxExt. 111
Esther Susana Sangri AlexandersonCoordinación Inglésenglish@milenio.nwl.mxExt. 108