Colegio Newland

Inicio >Campus >Corregidora >Directorio

Campus



Directorio

Regresar
PersonaPuestoCorreoTeléfono
Fernando López Gerencia Académicagerenciaacademica@nwl.mx Ext. 125
Karla Juárez CastilloAsistente de Direcciónasistentedireccion@corregidora.nwl.mx
Dayana Rose GómezDirección Generaldireccion@corregidora.nwl.mx
Carlota Rosas HernándezCaja-Comprascaja@corregidora.nwl.mx
Lucía Ávila ObregónCAPcap@corregidora.nwl.mx
Andrea Arteaga RayaCAIterapeutacai@corregidora.nwl.mx
Aimée Gutiérrez MartínezCAIterapeutacai@corregidora.nwl.mx
María Elisabeth MaierEnfermeríaenfermeria@corregidora.nwl.mx
Juan Carlos GuerreroGerencia de Sistemassistemas@nwl.mx Ext. 125
Patricia Amador HuertaServicios Escolaresserviciosescolares@corregidora.nwl.mx
Rosalía Salce AyalaAdministraciónadministracion@corregidora.nwl.mx
Octavio Portillo SánchezCoordinacion Talento Integraltalentointegral@corregidora.nwl.mx
Rafael GutiérrezRectorrectoria@nwl.mx
Vanessa JiménezGerencia CAIcai@nwl.mx Ext. 125
Rocío RiveraAsistente de Rectoríaasistenterectoria@nwl.mx Ext. 120
María Fernanda Aréchiga AguayoCoordinación Kinderkinder@corregidora.nwl.mx
Teresita Pereda GonzálezCoordinación Primariaprimaria@corregidora.nwl.mx
Mónica Álvares CastilloCoordinación Secundariasecundaria@corregidora.nwl.mx
Roberto Takiguchi De la RosaCoordinación Seguridadseguridad@corregidora.nwl.mx
Jessica González GarcíaCAPcap@corregidora.nwl.mx
Gonzalo GuevaraGerencia de Administración administracion@nwl.mx Ext. 125
Carmen UribeGerencia CAPcap@nwl.mx Ext. 125
Andrés LunaGerencia de Comunicaciónpublicidad@nwl.mx Ext. 125